nullsenior-elderly-caregiver/surrey/1188037
ID: 1188037
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Ana C.

45
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,526 km away

I'm Brazilian, I speak Portuguese. I came to Canada to be a caregiver, I love taking care of people, children and animals. I love life and that's why I want to share and provide good moments for people. I am responsible with schedules, duties and obligations. I have a level 5 driver's license, I have work and personal references here in Canada. I am fully vaccinated and can provide criminal records from Brazil and Canada.

Child Carer House ( Surrey- BC / Burnaby -BC/ Port Coquitlam) 2023- now • I am responsible for the care and safety of children, in the absence of parents • I prepare healthy meals • I , change diapers • I play with blocks and • Children´s songs and dances Caregiver ( Campo Grande MS- Brazil ) 2018- 2023 • Responsible for preparing healthy meals • medicines • Help with hygiene and changing clothes • Daily walks throught the parks • I took him to cultural activities, physiotherapy, and meetings with friends Caregiver (Campo Grande MS – Brazil) 2016- 2018 • Responsible for following a strict routine with schedules, due to alzheimer´s condition • Responsible for daily walks in the park • Responsible for leaving the physical space safe, to avoid accidents • Responsible for helping with hygiene care • Responsible for the reading and crossword routine

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Housekeeping
Laundry
Grocery Shopping
Meal Planning / Preparation
Errands
Clean Bathroom
Prefer to work in
item
Home Health Care
item
Retirement Homes
item
Clinic / Hospital
Willing to work with clients with
Alzheimer's
Dementia
Diabetes
Hearing Impairment
Will care for Special Needs Children:
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 6 years • Number of previous jobs: 4
2024 — 2024 • Less than a year
Childare worker assistant - Until now
-Provide a safe and stimulating environment for children -Supervise and monitor the safety of children in your care -Organize and participate in recreational activities such as games, arts and crafts, music, etc -Instruct children about personal and health habits, such as eating, resting and hygiene habits -Discipline children according to methods requested by parents -Maintain a clean and organized environment
Maple Patway Childare Center
2024 — 2024 • Less than a year
Child carer- Until Now
-Main care such as food, hygiene, sleep and games for the age group. -When the baby is sleeping, I clean the kitchen, wash dishes, clean counters, vacuum and mop the floor, fold family clothes.
Home particular
2023 — 2024 • Less than a year
Child Carer
• I am responsible for the care and safety of children, in the absence of parents. • I prepare healthy meals. • I bathe, change diapers • I play with blocks and educational toys • Children´s songs and dances
Family Biskuoski
2016 — 2022 • 6 years
Child carer
Responsible for the care of 2 twin brothers and light cleaning house
House family Vieira

Education

First Aid Certificate
CPR Certificate
Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Nina N.
I work as a babysitter for Nina's granddaughter, the beautiful little flower Jasmin.
Recommended by Kenia F.
I do babysitting work for Kênia, taking care of her beautiful little princess Júlia
Additional Information
Active: 13 Jun • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Brazilian
Languages: Portuguese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2108 similar profiles