Dog walkers in Westmount

Found 344 candidates,

How to Find Dog Walkers Near Me in Westmount,QC? allows you to search for and connect with local excellent dog walkers who have the experience and qualifications to take care of your beloved pet. Here's how to find a dog walker near you in Westmount: 1. Use the search filters to narrow down the options by location and availability. You can also filter by experience, cost, and pet-specific skills. 2. Browse through the detailed profiles of potential dog walkers in Westmount, which include reviews and references, to help you make an informed decision. 3. Once you've found the perfect dog walker, you can contact them through our platform to discuss the details of your booking and any specific instructions for your dog. 4. Hire and pay a dog walker directly to ensure the most cost-effective solution for your pet's needs. In terms of wage expectation, the average hourly rate for dog walkers in Westmount is around $17 per hour. However, this can vary depending on factors such as the dog walker's level of experience, the services they offer, and the area you are in. By using our platform you can easily find a dog walker that fits your budget and requirements. In addition to that, hiring a dog walker in Westmount is not just a service to make sure your dog gets the exercise he needs, but also a way to make sure they are getting the mental stimulation they need and to prevent boredom and destructive behavior, which can be beneficial for your dog's overall well-being.
Pet care in Montreal-Ouest - Oksana L.

Oksana L.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
i love animals and they love me I will be happy to spend time with your pet

Brian R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
I love to play and to stroll with the dog/ and take safe good care.🙂My commitment to providing compassionate care extends to senior and special needs animals, and I am well-equipped to provide daily exercises for high-energy dogs. I also offer dental and grooming services to keep your pets looking their best! I offer a variety of services including drop-in visits for feeding and playtime, dog walking, and house sitting. Moreover, my love for animals is not restricted to dogs. I'm willing to look after your cats, birds, and even fish! Understanding the trust you put in me, 🐶🐩🐕‍🦺🐩 3yrs of pet sitters in elderly owner in at water and 2 years pit sitters in westmount owners🐶🐕🐩🐶🦴
Pet care in Mont-Royal - Kayleigh P.

Kayleigh P.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Im a 16 year old pet lover willing to help you care for your dogs. I have been a pet sitter for a year now able to take care of dogs, cats, etc.
Contact candidates and hire directly
Contact candidates and hire directly
Use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Pet care in Montreal - Rayan N.

Rayan N.

Yrs old
My name is Grace Tabet, i am on my friend’s profile !! i am available to take your dogs on walks, pet sit them, even boarding them. (Cats too) i am very kind and patient and nurturing and can’t wait to meet your pets ❤️ I have been an animal lover since i was a little girl, i have two cats and have had a dog in the past. I am kind and patient towards all animals and treat them like family when they are in my care ❤️
Pet care in Montreal - Dinah A.

Dinah A.

Yrs old
LANG:INCORRECT TAG honest_reviews|img_alt_star
my name is Dinah and I am a 27-year-old woman living in Montreal. Although I don't have any formal working experience in pet care, I am extremely passionate about animals and dedicated to ensuring their well-being. I have a flexible schedule depending on the client. I do not smoke. Additionally, I have a driver's license, although I do not currently have a vehicle that I can use on the job. I am comfortable working with cats, dogs, and fish, and I am looking for opportunities in drop-in visits (feeding and playing), dog walking, house sitting, and doggy daycare. I am particularly interested in taking care of senior and special needs animals, as well as providing daily exercise for high-energy pets. While I am Ecuadoran by citizenship, I am fluent in both English and Spanish, I'm learning french as well. Thank you for considering me as a responsible and caring professional for your pet care needs. I don't have experience with other people's pets but I do have experience with my pets, cats and dogs
Pet care in Montreal - Caroline D.

Caroline D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Responds Fast
I am a Filipina Feeding walking
It’s free to advertise your job!
It’s free to advertise your job!
Post a job for local care providers to see and apply.
Pet care in Montreal-Est - Chanda C.

Chanda C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Nanny and housekeeper in Saudi Arabia, mostly housework and child care. Nanny and helper in Hongkong, housekeeping and child care. Also taking care of two dogs for nearly 7 years. I have my own pets like dogs and cats long before I worked for a family with two dogs for nearly 7 years. I'm the one feeding and cleaning them. I'm walking them to the park twice a day for them to poop and also run to burn their energy. I also play with them if i have spare time at home. I gave them a bath twice a month. And i helped them take medications when needed.
Pet care in Montreal - Absetou C.

Absetou C.

Yr old
Hi, I'm Absetou from Montreal, a passionate animal lover new to professional pet care. While I lack field experience, my love for animals ensures reliability. I'm comfortable with pets like Cats, Dogs, Birds, and Fish, and offer services like drop-in visits, dog walking, house sitting, and pet hosting at my home. My schedule is flexible, including mornings, mid-days, nights, and particularly evenings on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and weekends. However, I'm only available on Wednesday nights. I communicate in English and French fluently. Note, I don't have a police check. I'm eager to start providing exceptional care for your pets. Looking forward to meeting your pets! No work expérience.
Pet care in Montreal - Sandy T.

Sandy T.

Yrs old
I’m 26 from Australia, I moved to Montreal to study at Ecole Nationale de Cirque. I grew up with 2 cats and 2 dogs. I live with my Husband near Beaubien st denis. I love walking and running with dogs and cuddling with cats. I love walking dogs and being around animals in general. No huge amount of experience other than taking care of my own pets throughout my life (2 cats and 2 dogs)
Locate and browse providers near you
Locate and browse providers near you
See who is nearby and can easily commute to the job location.
Pet care in Montreal - Emily A.

Emily A.

Yrs old
I enjoy to go for a walk, be outdoors and have fun. I am interested in providing my services as a pet sitter, I am a respectful and responsible person, therefore, your pet will be in good hands. I am a patient, funny and respectful person. In my country I had a dog, so I have a little knowledge about pet care.