Pet sitters in Westmount

Found 340 candidates,
List
Westmount

How to find a pet sitter near me in Westmount, QC?

NannyServices.ca is the perfect solution for pet owners in Westmount, QC who are in need of a reliable pet sitter or dog walker. Our platform allows you to search for and connect with local pet care professionals near you who have the experience and qualifications to take care of your beloved animals. Our search tools make it easy to filter options by location, availability, and pet-specific skills, such as experience with dogs, cats, reptiles, or fish. You can also view detailed profiles of potential sitters and walkers in Westmount, including reviews from previous clients, to help you make an informed decision. Once you've found the perfect pet care professional, you can contact them through our platform to discuss the details of your job, such as dates, times, and specific care instructions. Using NannyServices.ca you will find the perfect care for your furry, feathered, or scaly friends, and give you the peace of mind you need while you're away.
Pet care in Montreal - Gina V.

Gina V.

21
Yr old
7
Yrs Experience
I'm Gina, a passionately dedicated pet care provider with over 7 years of professional experience, and I'm ready to start helping you with your furry friend immediately. I'm based in Montreal, but I am willing to relocate or travel as necessary to take care of your pet. I maintain a smoke-free environment and have a safely enclosed backyard where your pets can play freely. I am comfortable handling dogs of all behaviors and possess the skills necessary to administer oral medication, take care of senior dogs, provide exercise for high-energy dogs, and even do teeth or fur brushing. My services range from boarding, house sitting, dog walking, to doggy day care and pet training. Please note, for boarding services, I can only accept vaccinated, well-behaved dogs. If your dog doesn't match these criteria, I am more than willing to come and provide care in your home. When it comes to availability, you can count on me to be there for your pet. I'm available at any time throughout the day and night from Monday through Sunday. Holder of a Professional Pet Sitter Certification, I am equally able to communicate in English, Finnish, French, and German. I am a Canadian and Swiss citizen, and have passed a police check. I look forward to providing your dogs the love, care, and fun they deserve! I've had dogs all my life and I still own two young dogs. They are fully vaccinated and socialized with other dogs. I'm planning to become a dog trainer because I own a very good as self taught dog trainer skill.
Pet care in Westmount - Luiza M.

Luiza M.

34
Yrs old
I've lived with animals all my life, from horses and cows to dogs, cats, birds and guinea pigs. My family always had 2 to 4 dogs and now I have 6 guinea pigs. I've taken care for friends cats and dogs wheen they needed help. I love to be with animals and give them the best time they can have. From taking long walks for highly energetic dogs to slow and chill for senior dogs, I can help you. I will take care of them as if they were mine. Because they are more then a pet they are part of your family. I've lived with animals all my life, from horses and cows to dogs, cats, birds and guinea pigs. My family always had 2 to 4 dogs and now I have 6 guinea pigs. I've taken care for friends cats and dogs wheen they needed help. I love to be with animals and give them the best time they can have.
Pet care in Montreal - Constanza F.

Constanza F.

26
Yrs old
I am from Venezuela, I have 8 months here. I love animals I grew up surrounded by them, I am an understanding, empathic, friendly responsible person. In Venezuela I used to pick up baby stray cats, feed them and give them homes until they grow up and we looked for adopters.I know a little more about cats than I do about dogs (in the same way I can take care of dogs). In my house I used to have 4 adult cats, I know their behaviours.
Contact candidates and hire directly
Contact candidates and hire directly
Use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Veronika P.

37
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Hello, I'm Veronika, a responsible pet lover situated in Verdun. With a year of hands-on pet care experience, I am passionate about taking care of all type of pets including cats, dogs, birds, and fish. My aim is to provide services like drop-in visits for feeding and playtime, dog walking, house sitting and boarding. Being a non-smoker and with a great ability to swim, I am always ready to provide a comfortable and safe environment for your pets. To help appreciate the nature of my services, I am glad to accommodate your small animals in my home during your vacations or travel periods, confirming to you that there are no little kids around. I am available throughout the week, from Monday to Sunday, during morning, mid-day, evening, and night hours. Although I don’t have a driver's license for travel, rest assured that I am poised to give the best convenience and care for your pets, right from my home. I am capable of speaking English fluently, making communication easy and accurate. Despite not having undergone a police check, my services are driven by integrity and honesty. I am a proud Ukrainian, ready to start immediately. All my life I live with animals- cats, dog, birds. When we arrived in Canada we cared about dog during vacation his mistress

Lisa G.

56
Yrs old
Sofía and Eli lived north of Montreal, and Caracara the baby’s big sister, lived in Montreal. But I actually walked a Siamese cat named Binki, in Los Angeles, and cared for a recovering German Shepherd who decided vaulting through a plate glass window from the second floor was worth the risk, because he thought he could catch up to his L.A. philharmonic violinist owner who’d just left for work. He wouldn’t let anyone put a tourniquet on his bleeding leg but me, so a very grateful daddy returned to find the bleeding controlled, and his wayward son otherwise unscathed. So the two happy campers quickly left for the doggy doctor, (also my baby dog George’s), thankful, but three blocks away!!Mission accomplished! I’ve worked for two families long term. One with an overweight sweet girlie beagle named Sofía, and her upstairs nemesis cantankerous feline competition, Eli. It was a challenge with one-owner only Eli, but I got him in my lap for caresses eventually, and the girlie and I were quick fast friends, with additional exercise and incentives to the children not to overfeed her, in spite of the beautiful, agonizingly comedic soulful eyes pining for tidbits all day. She’d been hit by a car, so I taught safety to the family and set up frequent walking, to avoid the continual lightening speed beelines for the front and back doors! The other family had a 7–month-old “human baby, ” so I walked both, killing two birds with one stone for that contract!
Pet care in Cote-Saint-Luc - Erin C.

Erin C.

41
Yr old
4
Yrs Experience
I am a professional cook I've deli's, lelux Hotel...well growing up I've always other animals ferrets, chinchillas, rabbits, iguana, scorpions. At one point in my childhood I lived on a farm where we had pig sheep horses cows. As you can tell I'm a big animal lover 😍 Would make sure they are fed properly walked and given unique pet requires.
It’s free to advertise your job!
It’s free to advertise your job!
Post a job for local care providers to see and apply.
Pet care in Montreal - Melanie Guadalupe H.

Melanie Guadalupe H.

23
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience
I am a trained veterinarian, I’ve worked 2 years with sheep. I have vaccinated them, helped give birth to lambs, fed them, tagged them, etc. And I’ve been a dog/cat owner for 20 years. I love animals so much!:) I was owner of dogs and cats for 20 years, I love them both and can help you out with your pets!:)
Pet care in Montreal - Stepahanie O.

Stepahanie O.

33
Yrs old
Hello! My name is Stephanie. I'm Mexican and I live in Montreal. I'm passionately fond of animals, particularly dogs and cats. My love for them is reflected in my two adorable Pomeranians, who are my joy and constant company. Even though I'm new in town, I'm thrilled about the prospect of connecting with other pets and their owners by extending my services as a pet sitter and dog walker. Experience: Although I don't have formal work experience in this area, I've dedicated much of my time to caring for my own dogs, nurturing skills in animal care. My commitment and dedication have taught me irreplaceable skills in animal care. I am enthusiastic about learning and devoting myself to ensuring the safety and wellbeing of all pets I care for. Animals hold a significant place in my heart and although my experience is mainly with dogs and cats, I am open to the possibility of caring for other types of pets as well. Skills: - A profound love for, and understanding of animals. - Responsible and devoted to pet care. - Ability to adhere to detailed instructions about each animal's specific needs. - Expertise in dog walking, house sitting, doggy daycare, and drop-ins. I will make sure your pets not only get food but also have time to play. Although I cannot host pets at my place, I'm more than comfortable looking after them in your home, including those of advanced age or high-energy pets. I can administer oral medications to dogs if necessary, look after their unique needs, supply mandatory exercise and care for their grooming needs, such as brushing their coat and teeth. Availability: My schedule is flexible, and I am prepared to adapt to clients' needs. Whether it's regular walks, short-term care, or long-term care, I'm here to assist. I'm prepared and enthusiastic to start right away. If you're seeking someone who's enthusiastic about animals, committed and ready to offer love and attention to your pets, I would be delighted to be considered for the role of a pet sitter and dog walker. I believe in providing the finest possible care for your dear ones and can guarantee they'll be treated with utmost love, care, and respect. I look forward to the opportunity to meet your furry family and provide them the best care possible! Je n'ai pas d'expérience rémunérée mais je suis propriétaire de deux magnifiques Poméraniens, Annie, le nom de ma chienne la plus âgée, a 12 ans et son compagnon appelé "amour" a 6 ans.
Pet care in Montreal - Audrey A.

Audrey A.

18
Yrs old
Hi, I'm Audrey. I am a university student and a pet lover. I have two cats, so I know how to work with them. I also love dogs, even though I don't have any, I'm not scared of them and I have a lot of love to give. I'll be very kind to your pets and make sure they don't miss anything. I love moving around, sport and walking. Hi, I'm Audrey and I am a pet lover. I have two cats, so I know how to work with them. I also love dogs, even though I don't have any, I'm not scared of them and I have a lot of love to give. I'll be very kind to your pets and make sure they don't miss anything.
Locate and browse providers near you
Locate and browse providers near you
See who is nearby and can easily commute to the job location.
Pet care in Montreal - Caroline D.

Caroline D.

51
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience
I am a Filipina Feeding walking