nullpet-care/surrey/1166366
ID: 1166366
Pet care in Surrey - Breleigh L.
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Breleigh L.

26
Yrs old
13
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,511 km away

My name is Breleigh and I'm a passionate pet-lover from Surrey. I've been caring for and loving animals for almost my entire life. Over my 13 years of experience, I have gained a wealth of skills and a deep understanding of animals' needs, particularly senior pups. Along with my furry mates turning into seniors, I have gathered experience in administering oral medication, providing daily exercise for high-energy dogs, and taking care of special needs fur babies. I am proficient in giving eye drops, baths, and best of all, heaps of love! I have offered pet-sitting services to numerous friends in the past, and now, I am looking forward to helping you fulfill your pet care needs. I am interested in a range of work, including drop-in visits, dog walking, boarding, transportation, house sitting, and doggy daycare. Just to know you're in the absolute best hands, I have a solid track record, validated by a police check. I am a non-smoker and a proud Canadian citizen who can communicate fluently in English. Additionally, I am perfectly able to bring your beloved pet to my home, providing them with an extra layer of comfort and safety. I am equipped with a driver's license and a personal vehicle, enabling me to travel for work, assuring a consistent and reliable service. My availability is noticeable as I am accessible every morning from Monday to Sunday, making sure your pet is taken care of and loved throughout the week. I am eagerly waiting to start on the 1st of November 2023, to bring my pet-loving energy into your home. Please reach out, I'm excited to hear from you!

I have had dogs my whole life. Currently, I do not, as I just moved into my own home. I would love to help you with your doggy needs. I am very flexible, and I love going for walks! I am open to any type of care you need, and I cant wait to hear from you!

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Drop-in visits (feed & play)
Dog walking
House Sitting
Boarding
Doggy Day Care
Transportation

Desired salary $25/hour ($3,000/month)

I can take care of
item
Cats
item
Dogs
item
Birds
item
Fish
item
Reptiles
item
Rodents
item
Exotic animals
item
Other animals
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Willing to do
Administer oral medication for dogs
Taking care of senior dogs/other animals
Taking care of special needs dogs/other animals
Providing daily exercise for high-energy dogs/other animals
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
ECE
Hi, I currently work full-time as a Child care provider at Bright Path. I genuinely love what I do, and I am looking for something extra on the side. I love working with children, I love teaching them as well!
Brightpath Kids
My references
Recommended by Kohl P.
I have known Breleigh for 8 years now, we met through a mutual friend. She is a very passionate, hard-working person, and has a love for working with children. She loves working as an ECE, and I think Breleigh would be a great fit for you.
Recommended by Donna M.
I did some light-duty household chores for her. Including moving furniture around, organizing, dusting her house, as well as looking after her dog.
Additional Information
Active: 26 Nov • Member since: February 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureI can care for pets in my home
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

704 similar profiles

Anja D.

55
Yrs old
13
Yrs Experience
my name is Anja and I am a 55-year-old woman living in Surrey. I have 13 years of working experience in pet care and I am available to start immediately. I am available Sunday to Saturday in the mornings. I am a non-smoker and have a driver's license as well as my own vehicle, which I can use on the
Pet care in Langley - Sharon T.

Sharon T.

57
Yrs old
13
Yrs Experience
I'm a mature woman living in Walnut Grove, Langley BC. Currently I work part-time as a bus driver for children with special needs. I have criminal background check and clean driver's abstract. My hours driving the bus are 7-9 am, and 1:30-3:30 pm, Monday-Friday. I'm available for pet care during th

Tatijana M.

20
Yrs old
I love animals, I have always been an animal person. I grew up with a dog, and now I own 2 cats and a guinea pig. I have been around animals and pets my whole life, so I have a great understanding of their needs. I don't have much experience taking care of other peoples animals. But I'm willing to l