ID: 1133447
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Christina P.

Yrs old
Year Experience

I I am currently a full-time student completing my MA at uOttawa, and I would love to have a part-time job on the side! I love walking, going to dog parks, and overall just exploring! Please feel free to reach out if you think we would be a good match!

Hi, my name is Christina; I love pets and have been walking and caring for animals for over a year. The main responsibilities that I have had in the past include walking, feeding, and playing with various animals. The walks usually range from 30 minutes to an hour or more, depending on the dog! I have experience working with small and big dogs.

You may be interested in

3 similar profiles

Alanna H.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
My name is Alanna and I'm a 41-year-old woman from Carp. I have over 10 years of experience in pet care and I am excited to start a new chapter in my career on 21.08.2023. I am available for pet care on all days of the week, including Sunday to Saturday. Whether it's the morning, middle of the da
Pet care in Mississippi Mills - Kanika B.

Kanika B.

Yrs old
Passionate and reliable pet lover seeking opportunities as a pet sitter. While I may not have professional pet sitting experience, I have a deep affection for animals and a strong desire to provide exceptional care. I am a quick learner and eager to gain hands-on experience in caring for pets of all

Lauren D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
I’ve grown up with dogs both large and small breeds. I have experience walking and taking care of blind dogs, and strong dogs. I work around horses and love animals. I’m willing to pet sit (live in while owners are away or stop by for a few hours throughout the day), in terms of pet sitting, I am un