nullpet-care-jobs/victoria/100038734
ID: 100038734
Pet care in Victoria - I need a person to feed and fast walk daily
Back

Silvio S.

Silvio S.
Active: More than a month ago

I am in need of a responsible and compassionate individual to assist me in taking care of my two dogs. The job entails feeding and ensuring their daily exercise needs are met, particularly through fast-paced walks. This pet care vacancy is set to commence on 06.12.2023 and requires availability on a specific work schedule. The required work schedule includes mornings and the middle of the day throughout the week. On Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, you will be expected to provide care for my dogs during these specified time periods. It is essential that the chosen candidate is available on all of these days. The primary responsibility of the pet care provider will be to cater to the needs of my special needs dogs, guaranteeing their well-being and comfort. With compassion and attention to detail, you will assist in feeding them and ensuring they receive the proper care and attention they require throughout the day. This role requires a commitment of less than 20 hours per week, allowing for flexibility in your schedule. As the dogs reside in my home, you will not be required to provide boarding at your own residence. If you have experience or a passion for taking care of dogs or other animals with special needs, this opportunity may be perfect for you. Your dedication and patience will be greatly valued in this role. If you are a reliable and nurturing individual who genuinely enjoys working with animals, please apply for this pet care vacancy. We look forward to meeting with you and discussing further details.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week
Type of Pet
Number of pets: 2
item
Cats
item
Dogs
item
Birds
item
Fish
item
Reptiles
item
Rodents
item
Exotic animals
item
Other animals
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Pet Carer is responsible forProfessional skills
Taking care of special needs dogs/other animals
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2023

You may be interested in

11 similar jobs

Original Text: John works as a banker in a local bank. He wakes up early in the morning to prepare for his day at work. He usually leaves his home at 7am after having breakfast and starts his journey to the bank. When he reaches the bank, he sits at his desk and starts his daily tasks. John especial
Number of pets: 3
Let both adult dog and puppy go outside to potty, feed, cuddle, play, make sure everything is safe for for both dogs. They are both in separate kennels when no one is home. I leave for work at 7:15 and get home at 430. Looking for at least one drop in maybe 2 not sure about 2nd one. Depends how lon
Number of pets: 2
My partner and I are looking for someone who can help us manage our home errands, and help with taking care of our 2 little dogs. Because of our work (we both run businesses), we are incredibly busy and we occasionally travel. We are looking for someone who we can trust, and who is reliable to help
Number of pets: 2