ID: 100026098
Housekeeper in Oakville - Live-in or Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Live-in or Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Oakville • 389 km away
Mariam W.
Active: More than a month ago

We are a family of 4 looking for an experienced live-in or live-out full-time Nanny/house manager / Housekeeper/ Cleaner Full-time or part time. Our children are 10 and 14. They go to school. · We will provide sponsorship if the candidate is already in Canada. Please Do No Apply If You ARe Outside Canada The main responsibilities will include: · help the younger kid get ready for school and pickup from school bus . Perform housekeeping and cleaning duties (laundry, dishes, cleaning the house, etc) Prepare and serve nutritious meals Mend clothing and linens Launder clothing and household linens Assume full responsibility for household Must be pet friendly (we have one Dog) Manage housekeeping · We live in west Oakville Salary: will be depending on experience and if there is sponsorship involve and if it is Live in or out If you are interested please contact and we will do a virtual interview. Experience: Housekeeping/Nanny

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

30 - 40 hours/week
Desired start date immediately
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Place of work
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: June 2020

You may be interested in

1539 similar jobs

Professionally occupied pristine home, always in properly kept condition. Requires routine maintenance of the same. Will include all general housekeeping duties in addition to willingness and ability to prepare meals as required. Italian cuisine is preferred. We are a middle-aged couple with no chil
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Housekeeper/Domestic Helper wanted in Oakville Ontario. - Live-In, Full Time or part time is fine depending on salary requested. - Comfortable private bedroom and separate bathroom provided for live in candidate. - Job focuses on housekeeping/household chores (indoors and immediate exterior of home)
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
This post is for ONLY "Inside Canada"Applicants willing to relocate if not already living in Brampton. We are looking for Live-In Philippina Nanny in Brampton for 3 School going Boys(Ages- 17 and 14, 5), House cleaning and Cooking. Willing to provide LMIA; Will Sponsor. Salary to be discussed. Ma
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out