ID: 100033798
Part-Time • Live-Out

Busy family household helper

Margaret B.
Active: More than a month ago

As a busy family of three, we need help maintaining the cleanliness of our home, tidying, organizing, and maybe some some meal prep. Great position if you live near Applewood in Mississauga and you can come 2 times a week. References and police check required.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week
Desired start date immediately
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Grocery shopping and household errands
Place of work
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2023

You may be interested in

1564 similar jobs

Local Housekeeper needed for weekday cleaning, laundry and cooking in Mississauga house near Mavis and Dundas. Adult same-sex couple with 1 dog and no children. Hourly rate to be negotiated. ~30 hours per week. Start date end of July or early August 2023. Requirements: - Candidate must be local,
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Linda. I'm seeking a live out nanny/housekeeper working in Mississauga, Ontario. I'm aiming to chat with a wonderful, accountable person with week day availability. Details: Our home needs meal prep, light house work, occasional errands/groceries. Occasional assistance with homework for
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking to hire a housekeeper/cleaner. I am looking for someone who can work for me part time cleaning, organizing and helping with meal prep and cooking. I am flexible with the hours. Please contact me ASAP. The individual should be fully vaccinated. our home requires floor cleaning, washroom
Part-Time • Live-Out