nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/mississauga/100017241
ID: 100017241
Housekeeper in Mississauga - Looking for ** Full-time/Part-time Maid/House keeping ** Immediate Start Available !!!
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

S N.

S N.
Active: More than a month ago

We are young professional parents with 3 kids (6, 8, & 9 ). We are looking for a professional, and loving Maid/ house keeping lady. We live in Mississauga, Ontario. We are Non Smokers & also don't have any pets. We are open to both options either full time or part time (sponsorship available ) .... we are very flexible with live in (separate bedroom & ensuite bathroom ) or live out available. preferable working hours are 9am to 5pm. all food, boarding & lodging will be included.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Bed making, linen changing
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2013
This employer has other jobs

You may be interested in

1418 similar jobs