nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/halifax/100017415
ID: 100017415
Housekeeper in Halifax - Looking for morning/early afternoon house cleaning/nanny role
Full-Time • Live-Out

Looking for morning/early afternoon house cleaning/nanny role

Irina J.
Active: More than a month ago

We are looking for someone comfortable with general housecleaning (dishes, vacuuming, laundry etc) and someone who can also help with our children a little bit for a few hours each morning.

Salary $20/hour

20 - 30 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Pet care
Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2022

You may be interested in

21 similar job

We are looking for a part-time housekeeper at my parents’ house in Bedford. My dad works outside of the home during the day and my mom has Alzheimer’s. So we are looking for help in keeping their house in order, including: general cleaning/tidying, laundry and dinner prep. They have a four year old
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Searching for an excellent housekeeper who is hard-working, discrete and detail-orientated with a positive, can-do attitude. The suitable candidate will have a driver's license and be willing to work across two residences; one in Halifax and one in Chester. Job description: * housework including
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $27.5/hour ($5,000/month)
Are you a dedicated and detail-oriented individual with a passion for creating a tidy and welcoming home environment? We are seeking a friendly and reliable housekeeper to become an essential part of our household. Schedule: 2 days per week, 3-4 hours per day (flexible days and hours) Location: Sou
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour