nullhousekeeper/winnipeg/712573
ID: 712573
Housekeeper in Winnipeg - Jungsuk N.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Jungsuk N.

59
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

My name is Jungsuk also I have English name Susanna Just call me Susanna. I am from South Korea. I am married and I have two daughters. I moved here 2012. I took Early Childhood Education 40 hours course. I am working St. Maurice Daycare before after program teacher. Also I have another job babysitting, home care, and housekeeping but not everyday sometimes(only my friend family). So I had lots of years professional experiences. I am energetic, reliable, punctual and love kids. I am enthusiastic to meet client's family and care for their children while they take a much needed break or are working hard at their own job. I would be able to work effectively and achieve the long-term goals your company. I would welcome the chance to meet with you to discuss how my experiences and skills. I can be reached at(###-###-#### or email to set up a meeting date and time. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Jungsuk

Experienced kitchen, bathroom, floors cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, bed making, plant care and etc.

Desired salary $20/hour ($1,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Sue P.
Before 4 years ago I was volunteer at church during the past two years. She was volunteer manager. We taught lots of crafts for kids and after 2years I quit because I moved other place. Now we got good relationship.
Recommended by Lorna B.
I worked homecare to her mom 2years. Her's mom died last year so I quit. But we got good relationship until now. She is a teacher Elementary School.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Korean
Languages: English, Korean
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

190 similar profiles