nullhousekeeper/winnipeg/1208837
ID: 1208837
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Sharifah N.

38
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Sharifah. I am a committed and detail-oriented housekeeper with three years of experience in residential and commercial cleaning. Currently residing in Winnipeg, I am readily available to start work immediately. In my profession, I prioritize cleanliness and organization. My responsibilities range from cleaning the inside of a home and the immediate external areas to more specialized tasks like cleaning the inside and outside of fridges, cupboards, ovens, dishwashers, pantries, counters, and floors. I am equally adept at handling laundry, ironing, and rotating seasonal clothing in closets. I also ensure the pantry is well-stocked, routinely clearing out of date and spoiled items. In addition to basic housekeeping duties, I also specialize in meal preparation, serving for special events, receiving and serving guests, pet and plant care, and house sitting. Managing a household and maintaining a clean and organized environment is something I excel at. Regarding my availability, I am highly flexible and ready to adapt to your schedule. I am available throughout the day and into the evening from Monday to Saturday, with reduced hours on Wednesday. This makes me suitable for both full-time and part-time positions. Whether it's house and apartment cleaning or commercial office cleaning, you can rely on my expertise to deliver excellent results. I'm interested in positions such as Housekeeper, Maid/Cleaner, Household Manager, and Commercial cleaner in a live-out setting. Trust me to handle every aspect of your housekeeping needs with professionalism and dedication.

Am currently new in Canada but I have experience from back home I have worked with CJAY cleaning services for two years and hotel African

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 23 May • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: English

You may be interested in

190 similar profiles