nullhousekeeper/winnipeg/1176753
ID: 1176753
Housekeeper in Winnipeg - Ella N.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Ella N.

27
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

With a strong background in housekeeping and a passion for creating clean and comfortable environments, I believe I would be the best candidate for the job I have three years of experience in housekeeping, where I have developed a keen eye for detail and a deep understanding of effective cleaning techniques. I am skilled in maintaining cleanliness and organization in various settings, including hotels, residential homes, and office spaces. My ability to prioritize tasks, work efficiently, and ensure high-quality results has consistently earned positive feedback from both supervisors and clients. In addition to my technical skills, I possess excellent interpersonal and communication abilities. I understand the importance of providing exceptional customer service and strive to exceed expectations in every interaction. I am a reliable and trustworthy individual, committed to maintaining confidentiality and respecting the privacy of clients. Furthermore, I am highly adaptable and thrive in fast-paced environments. I am comfortable working independently or as part of a team, and I am always eager to learn and improve my skills. I am confident that my strong work ethic, attention to detail, and dedication to providing a clean and welcoming atmosphere align perfectly with the requirements of the housekeeping role at your home Thank you for considering my application. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss how my skills and experience can contribute to your family’s needs. Remember to customize the cover letter to fit the specific job requirements and company culture. Good luck with your application!

I have always loved making a difference in people’s home. I started doing housekeeping jobs since I was 20 years old and I have loved the satisfaction that comes with making an impact in another person’s life. I love cleaning, tidying up and having the best environment around me because I believe it sets you up for a better day. Will love to meet you all out here.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 24 May • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

190 similar profiles