nullhousekeeper/vaughan/1205417
ID: 1205417
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

I am adaptable, responsible and dedicated person. I am married and have 3 children ages 20 years old (girl), 18 years old (boy), and 9 years old (boy). I am used in keeping our house clean and orderly. I am keeping that regularly. In the Philippines, I am a teacher by profession. I served the Department of Education for almost 12 years. I was assigned a classroom where I always kept it clean and orderly. I did dusting, brooming, vacuuming and mopping. I maintained a picturesque view of my mini garden in front of my classroom where passersby took pictures. I always keep areas where I work and stay clean because I believe that when your environment is clean, you will sense good vibe and the positivity of life.

I do not have any paid experience yet. But I am used in cleaning since I have a house in the Philippines and I am a the one cleaning it. I want to land in this position so that I can have experience.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Receive & serve guests
Plant care (garden and household plants)
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 12 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2012 — 2024 • 12 years
Teacher
Licensed teacher • Planned and prepared appropriately the assigned courses and lectures using innovative teaching strategies • Facilitated learning through functional lesson plans and daily log of activities and appropriate, adequate, and updated instructional materials • Monitored and evaluated students’ progress • Maintained, updated, and submitted students’ school records • Demonstrated competence in classroom instruction
Department of Education, Sinait, Ilocos Sur, Philippines
Additional Information
Active: 14 May • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6401-similar profile