nullhousekeeper/vaughan/1200004
ID: 1200004
Housekeeper in Vaughan - Anuja G.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Anuja G.

20
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

I am a 21-year-old housekeeper from Mississauga with 2 years of experience. I speak English and Hindi. I am dedicated, responsible, and experienced in providing top-notch housekeeping services. I have references available upon request and have worked for clients in Milton, Guelph, and Mississauga. I have honed my skills in various areas of housekeeping, including cleaning, organizing, and landscaping outdoor spaces. I pay close attention to detail and ensure that homes are clean, organized, and aesthetically pleasing. I am proficient in all aspects of housekeeping, including dusting, vacuuming, laundry, and kitchen maintenance. I take pride in ensuring that every room in a home is spotless and well-maintained. In addition to housekeeping, I am skilled in babysitting, cooking, and other household chores. I am also comfortable with pets and have experience using garden tools and equipment to maintain outdoor spaces. I am a non-smoker, interested in live-out jobs, and prioritize contactless service. I have a clean criminal record and am willing to undergo a vulnerable sector check if required. My services include floor and wall cleaning, laundry, plant watering, moving help, basement cleaning, grocery shopping, furniture and carpet cleaning, and ironing. Overall, I am confident in my abilities as a housekeeper and am committed to providing excellent service to my clients.

Experienced and genuine housekeeper based in North York. Just so you know, references are available upon request from families. The hourly rate is negotiable. I am a calm, hard-working, creative and obedient person. Available for a long or short-term and full-time or part-time basis. My services include laundry, bed changing, house sitting, grocery shopping, ironing, furniture cleaning, floor cleaning, carpet cleaning, plant watering, cabinet cleaning, dishwashing, oven cleaning, basement cleaning, wall cleaning, and any other household chores you want me to do. I am open to learning new things, a non-smoker, comfortable with pets and adaptable to new environments.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Megha D.
I looked after a 2 year-old boy. I played with him and fed him food prepared by the mother. 3 days a week, from 9 to 2 pm. Also, did some household helping arrange living room, assistance in kitchen and play area arrangement
Recommended by Amali P.
Amali stays in Erin Mills, Mississauga. I used to babysit her two children, a 3-year-old boy and a 6-year-old girl, along with a pet. I looked after the kids in the evening and took care of their evening snacks. Sometimes, organized the play area in the basement and living room.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Bengali, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6419 similar profiles