nullhousekeeper/vaughan/1187395
ID: 1187395
Housekeeper in Vaughan - Swastika K.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Swastika K.

23
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

I am Swastika, I'm excited about the opportunity to join your household as a housekeeper. With a background in housekeeping, I've developed a strong eye for detail and a passion for and organized spaces. I take pride in my work, ensuring is spotless and welcoming. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time outdoors and pursuing . I'm , reliable, and committed to providing excellent service to your family. I look forward to contributing to a comfortable and harmonious environment for everyone in the household.

I've worked in housekeeping before. Keeping things clean and organized is my specialty. Now, as a housekeeper, I bring for tidying up to ensure the household has a safe and comfy space. I take pride in my work and strive to maintain a healthy environment for everyone. Plus, you can trust that I'm reliable and responsible – I'm not a smoker or a drinker. I'm all about making life easier for busy families by taking care of the little things around the house. You can count on me to keep everything .

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 12 May • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6419 similar profiles