ID: 1152611
Full-Time • Live-Out

Meybela M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Concord • 351 km away

I am a hard-working, reliable and friendly customer focus about the job I do. I am responsible individual with excellent interpersonal, organizational, remarkable customer care and excellent housekeeping, wardrobe management and cooking skills. I do take pride of my job and hard work is my strength that is why I enjoy it very much. I would like to have the opportunity to explore the possibility of putting my skills and experience to work for you as a dedicated housekeeper There is one common theme that runs through the attached resume: Throughout my years as a House care, professional service, hard work and been reliable has been always my strength. I have established a reputation by helping and finding ways by helping out those in need. I am experienced in a residence setting, hotel, organizer, handy, office assistant, and a customer care provider. My background starts at my grandparents business, "Bed & Breakfast" in Italy and continue in Canada. There we managed, cooked, served, cleaned, taking care of antique furniture, hand washed, mending, ironed, and taking care of customers. We maintained the place impeccable and best of all providing excellent customer service. My hobbies besides taking care of individuals and residencies are baking, home cooking, hair styling walking and yoga which I enjoy very much as well being in charge of my work responsibilities I am professional, attention to details, independent, team player, quick learner, respectful, calm, kind, patient, responsible, honest, good hygiene routines, excellent manners and best of all treating human beings as they deserve to be treated, and respected because that is the way I would like to be treated. I consider myself enthusiastic about helping out in any way I can. In the past, I have proven to be a valuable employee. I am confident that I will be an excellent, professional individual for the needs of your family. I would like an opportunity to prove that have a passion, care and the skills to perform the job I enjoy. I look forward meeting with you for a possible long term employment within your residence. Sincerely yours, Meybela M

• Experienced in cleaning, organizing, inventory & managing the overall home & facilities • Excellent communication, organization and interpersonal skills & time management • Remarkable customer relations skill, internal & external • Experienced in taking care of fine furniture, silverware, marbles, granite, hardwood, etc • Experienced in washing sewing, pressing & ironing skills, in taking care of fine general wardrobe • Remarkable housekeeping, cooking, table setting, flower arrangements wardrobe management • Good nature, calm, compassionate, independent patient trustworthy, respectful & excellent working habits • Reliable/Trustworthy/Honest/Confidential/Responsible, attention to details and very organized • Fluent in Spanish and the Italian language • Very fitted, active and excellent working habits • Able to follow instructions with minimal supervision • Experienced and trained in health & safety(whims)

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 04 Dec • Member since: November 2022
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

3642 similar profiles

Aida G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Aida and I am a 54 year old Female living in Vaughan. I love the outdoors, adventuring and experiencing new things & places. I have spent a lot of time working and travelling the world with friends and family. I also love animals. I have grown up in huge family always being surrounded

Lala G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a dedicated and experienced housekeeper with 12 years of expertise in top-notch cleaning and organization. I'm passionate about maintaining welcoming, clean spaces and take pride in delivering exceptional results. My skills include thorough cleaning, expert organization, laundry and linen care
Housekeeper in Toronto - Anna B.

Anna B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I have a bachelor degree in psychology and I have worked with children my whole life and I love doing that. This job brings me lots of joy and myself as well as all of my clients think that this is my calling. I immigrated from Moldova around 15 years ago with my husband and two children and we now