nullhousekeeper/toronto/766817
ID: 766817
Housekeeper in Toronto - Lydia M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Lydia M.

54
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am a single mom with 2 grown up kids. Been a nanny/house manager/for 18yrs looking after a newborn and his 2 elder siblings. Been a nanny/driver for 10yrs, driving kids to school and to their activities with a clear driving records, also with a good winter driving skills. With Police clearance, PSW certificate, First aid and CPR certificate, G license and own a car. As a nanny I have the ability to create warm and trusting relationship with children and parents. I am reliable, trustworthy, kind, caring, warm, fun, loving nanny with a heart. Always ensure safety first for children and Treated them like my own children.

Been working in a residential house along The Bridal Path area with 5 bedrooms and 7 washroom. As a house manager it is my duties and responsibility to keep the household clean and tidy. That all the beddings should be change when it's time to change. That all parts of the house are free with clutters. That the counter top are clean and tidy. Clean fridge and greasy exhaust fan. Tidy and nicely fold clothes in the closet and clean all inside cabinet. Clean basement and all washroom. Cleaning a huge house is tough with other task is a big reaponsibility but if you get to used doing it as a routine and love what your doing is not that hard already. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Driver/nanny

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Nafisa A.
My partime employer for cleaning and looking after her six years old son
Recommended by May L.
My full time employer for 11yrs since I entered Canada.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4661-like profile

Stacy S.

47
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am dedicated, honest, hardworking, organized, punctual individual. Cleaning Housekeeping Ironing Cooking Organizing Deep Cleaning Meal Prepping Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am equipped and ready to do anything that is required to keep a home looking and functioning in an
Housekeeper in Toronto - Encarnacion R.

Encarnacion R.

58
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hi my name is Encarnacion, I am a hardworking. I can do cooking and most of all I can follow recipe. I have more than 5 years of experience as a nanny, caregiver, and also I am a PSW and 6 years of experienced as a PSW. I can drive. I am an honest person and easy going person. I can do ran errand so

Emelie C.

49
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Emelie 45 years old with a PSW certificate and CPR and First aid certificate. I worked for 3 years as a nanny and as a private caregiver for elderly for almost 3 years and until now as part time. I always work as a team work and giving my passion to it.. wether it is hard or not. I am always fl