ID: 698694
Housekeeper in Toronto - Gen A.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Gen A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

I am Gen 41 years old single mom of my 3 kids.. My eldest daughter she's 22 years old and 2nd daughter she's 18 years old and my youngest son 15years old. I know how to deal with people. I am honest, & kind hearted person, I love kids, We are 3 siblings in my family.

I am Genevie Single mom of my 3 kids I am hardworking, trustworthy, I had 10 years experience about nanny and taking care kids in different ages, clean the house and I love to cook. I am looking forward to hear you. Thank you so much and have a nice one. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I was managing my small restaurant back home.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Grocery shopping and household errands
Prefer to work in
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: November 2015
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Cantonese, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

3628 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Toronto - Marygrace P.

Marygrace P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a Philippino by birth and by education I have a degree in office administration. I worked in college as a librarian and studied there too. I am a good cook and I am cooking since the age of 16. I started working as a nanny and a housekeeper in Singapore, I worked there for 3 years and then in H
Housekeeper in Toronto - Minche U.

Minche U.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi I 'm looking for housekeeping job, I have 8 years experience being a nanny, and a housekeeper here in Canada. I have 6 years experience as a nanny in Hong Kong took care of children ages 1-9, walk them from home to school, accompanied them to there after school activities, set for play dates.

Stacy S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am dedicated, honest, hardworking, organized, punctual individual. Cleaning Housekeeping Ironing Cooking Organizing Deep Cleaning Meal Prepping Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am equipped and ready to do anything that is required to keep a home looking and functioning in an