nullhousekeeper/toronto/688133
ID: 688133
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Emelie C.

49
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

I am Emelie 45 years old with a PSW certificate and CPR and First aid certificate. I worked for 3 years as a nanny and as a private caregiver for elderly for almost 3 years and until now as part time. I always work as a team work and giving my passion to it.. wether it is hard or not. I am always flexible with my time and always think about the safety of my client.. I can always give references and my resume whenever you request. you can contact me at ###-###-#### anytime for more informations about me. Thanks and God Bless

I have 7 years of experience as a housekeeper. I worked in car dealership as a housekeeper. I maintained the cleanliness of the whole building including sanitation.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($2,600/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7045 similar profiles