nullhousekeeper/toronto/1202920
ID: 1202920
Housekeeper in Toronto - Dina T.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Dina T.

25
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hello there! My name is Dina, a hardworking and dedicated housekeeper based in North York. I bring to the table four years of housekeeping experience, making me adept at ensuring a clean and organized home environment. I am available to start work immediately on a part-time basis, majorly focusing on the afternoons and evenings on weekdays, and the whole day during weekends. Since I have the ability to travel and relocate, distance is not an obstacle to me. More so, having a driver's license and a personal vehicle greatly enhances my flexibility and allows me to run errands effectively. My expertise extends to a variety of tasks. I provide comprehensive cleaning services for both the inside and immediate external areas of the home. Whether it's cleaning your kitchen- dishes, fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors, or taking care of the laundry, I have got you covered. I can also handle meal preparations, including cooking and serving for special events. Moreover, I am well capable of handling grocery shopping, keeping household supplies fully stocked, taking care of your pets, house sitting, and even ironing. I assure you that under my care, your home will always be comfortable, clean, and well-kept. For the safety and peace of mind of my clients, I have undergone and passed a police check. I am a non smoker, and although I do not have children of my own, I am comfortable working in households with children. My preferred working environments are houses, apartments as well as commercial office spaces, but I am open to other arrangements. In regards to language, I am fluent in English and can communicate effectively to understand your needs and preferences. I look forward to the opportunity of making your home or office a cleaner, more organized, and happier place.

Egrose apartments (commercial cleaning) Saleem construction (post construction cleaning) Household cleaning (hired to clean houses) Scarborough general hospital doctors office cleaning

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 22 May • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6547 similar profiles