nullhousekeeper/toronto/1201614
ID: 1201614
Housekeeper in Toronto - Swikriti D.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Swikriti D.

26
Yrs old
Responds Fast

Hello! My name is Swikriti, a dedicated and professional 25-year-old woman situated in Scarborough, ready to assist you in maintaining a clean, organized, and efficient household. Despite being fairly new to the housekeeping field, I am seeking a full-time role where I can employ my broad range of skills and deliver the highest level of service. My services go beyond the standard cleaning duties. Apart from ensuring the inside of your home and immediate external areas are always clean, I specialize in kitchen cleaning, handling everything from dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters to floors. I can also assist in laundry needs which include washing and drying your clothing and household items. In addition to cleaning tasks, my responsibilities can also extend to meal preparation and service, even cooking and serving at your family and guest events. I am adept at grocery shopping, running household errands, and stocking household supplies to ensure everything functions smoothly. Guest reception and service is another area I excel in. Further, I can help with bed-making, linen changing, travel arrangements on behalf of my employer, and outdoor cleaning of the oven, fridge, and dishwasher. I can work flexibly throughout the week at all hours, including mornings, mid-day, and evenings. I am comfortable with a live-out arrangement, contributing to my flexibility and availability. As a non-smoker who has a clean police check, my focus is purely on delivering spotless and welcoming living spaces. In terms of my language skills, I am proficient in English and Hindi, which can facilitate effective communication with diverse clients. Although I am not a citizen, I am open to relocation, demonstrating my commitment and dedication to my work. My preferred areas of work include house and apartment cleaning. Trust me to deliver exemplary services that cater to all your housekeeping needs, assuring you of a comfortable and clean environment at all times. I am ready and available to start immediately.

I have completed my high school on hospitality management. I have an experience of working as a housekeeping staff in a hotel and restaurants in Nepal.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6643 similar profiles