nullhousekeeper/toronto/1195453
ID: 1195453
Housekeeper in Toronto - Romita P.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Romita P.

30
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

My name is Romita, a diligent and detail-oriented housekeeper with four years of experience under my belt. I am originally from Nepal and currently pursuing a postgraduate degree in Healthcare Administration. I am dedicated to maintaining cleanliness and order, and am adept at handling a variety of tasks including comprehensive kitchen cleaning, laundry, meal preparation, grocery shopping and errands, pet and plant care, managing household finances, and more. Combining my skills from my academic pursuits and professional life, I bring effective time management and adaptability to new situations. Whether it's performing regular tasks, planning special events, or stepping into the role of a personal assistant, I am confident in my ability to meet and exceed your expectations. Additionally, I can help with supervising other household staff members and ensuring household security. I am open to either a Live-In or Live-Out arrangement and my services are available on a Part-Time basis, with my availability spanning from midday to night on Wednesdays, from morning until night on Thursdays through Saturdays, and from midday to night on Sundays. I am looking to start working from the 7th of March 2024 and would love the opportunity to aid in keeping your home precisely organized and spotless. Given my background, I am comfortable with working both in houses and apartments and can handle tasks such as cleaning the inside and outside of various appliances and ironing. I assure you, I am not only efficient and reliable, but also extremely discreet and respectful. I'm passionate about my work and always strive to provide the highest quality of service. I am keen to bring my skills and dedication as a housekeeper, maid/cleaner, or personal assistant to your home.

dedicated and detail-oriented housekeeper with over 4 years of experience in maintaining clean, sanitary environment.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nepalese, Other
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6394 similar profiles