nullhousekeeper/toronto/1182626
ID: 1182626
Housekeeper in Toronto - Yuna S.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Yuna S.

22
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

I have 3 years of Cleaning and house keeping experience in Kleenway Cleaning Company in Union Station. As well, I worked in sheppward West Station

Hi, I am Yuna Shrestha, a highly diligent, reliable, 22 years old girl living in Downtown, Toronto who is passionate about House keeping and cleaning. I have 3 years of experience of house keeping and cleaning in Kleenway Cleaning Company in Union Station as well I am highly skilled in House keeping, managing household operations, including cooking, cleaning, childcare, and budgeting. I am available throughout the week, covering mornings, afternoons, evenings, and nights to undertake a wide range of tasks. I am adept in providing optimal care on pet care, kitchen cleaning –dishes, inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, counters and floors, laundry, meal preparation and planning/directing special events. While not a native English speaker, Nepali being my first language, I am sufficiently fluent in English. I have a police check certificate underscore my trustworthiness. I can work both live-in and live-out arrangements, rendering my services for full-time positions. My preferred places of work include house & apartment cleaning as well as commercial office cleaning. You will find me enthusiastic in taking on extra duties such as rotating seasonal clothing in closets, keeping household supplies fully stocked or running errands such as grocery shopping, besides scheduling regular checks in the pantry for spoiled items. Being a responsible and organized individual, I am prepared to start immediately. I am a non-smoker, can relocate and travel based on your needs. Notably, I am also a competent swimmer, which adds on to my versatility. Looking for a role where I can bring my diverse set of housekeeping skills, together with my dynamic, proactive approach. Worked cleaning a restaurant, floors, windows, bathrooms, dusting, etc. If, I am given an opportunity, I will do my best.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($20/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Changbok L.
I work in North york, shepward Station.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Languages: French
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7072 similar profiles