nullhousekeeper/toronto/1179477
ID: 1179477
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Zenebework G.

47
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Welcome to my profile. My name is Zenebework. I am an experienced housekeeper of 5 years, seeking a full-time or part-time position in either residential or commercial cleaning services. I am located in Scarborough, but am more than willing to travel . Another thing to note is that I don't smoke and have my driver's license which aids in my mobility. Unfortunately, I do not have my vehicle for use on my job. I am available for work from Monday to Saturday throughout the day. My working hours are rather flexible ensuring I can cater to your needs be it in the morning, middle of the day, or evening. I am conveniently available to start immediately and work on a live-out basis. You can rely on me to perform a range of duties including but not limited to cleaning the inside and immediate external areas of the home; kitchen cleaning, which includes doing dishes, cleaning inside and outside the fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, and floors; performing laundry tasks and running household errands. Furthermore, my capabilities also extend to pet care, plant care, house sitting, bed making, linen changing, cleaning outside of ovens, fridges, and dishwashers, ironing, and more. Being a single mom of two, I understand the importance of a clean and sanitary environment, and will make it my mission to keep your home in optimal condition. Rest assured, I have successfully cleared the police check and hold Canadian citizenship. I communicate effectively in English and look forward to using my skills to make a significant impact in your home. I genuinely find joy in my work and would love to consider your housekeeping needs. Feel free to contact me if my skills align with your requirements. You won't be disappointed.

My name is Zenebework, and my expertise in housekeeping was first developed through providing home-to-home services, catering to the specific needs of various customers. This foundational experience honed my skills in creating clean, organized, and welcoming living spaces. I then expanded my expertise to include work in different commercial buildings, further broadening my ability to adapt to diverse environments and maintain high standards of cleanliness and order. Throughout my career, my reliability and trustworthiness have been central to my approach, driven by a deep sense of satisfaction in seeing the tangible impact of my work.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 9 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2021 — 2023 • 2 years
PSW or Health Care Aide
I have experience working in different facilities as the company I work for has a different connection with different care homes and organizations. The following are among the skills which I practice: • Delivering effective and efficient client-focused care • Assisting or providing total personal care such as toileting, bathing, and perineal respects and using sensitivity in spiritual, cultural, and ethnic aspects of resident care • Participating in all aspects of personal resident care to ensure the physical, psychological, social, and spiritual needs of each resident/family are met under the direction of the Registered Staff and/or Director of Resident Care. • Working effectively in a multidisciplinary stressful environment • Computer or paper documentation of Activities of Daily Living (ADLs) and other findings. • Working well with others in a team approach, and adapting to changing situations. • Nutrition and meal planning • Hygiene and grooming • medication reminders • Therapeutic exercises • Companionship and emotional support
Belmont house/ Royal Fountain Healthcare Services Inc
2021 — 2023 • 2 years
PSW
Belmont house
2018 — 2022 • 5 years
Cleaning
Worked in cleaning commercial buildings and provide for home to home service as needed by clients.
Hallmark cleaning company
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: June 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5390 similar profiles