nullhousekeeper/toronto/1178547
ID: 1178547
Housekeeper in Toronto - Hazel A.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Hazel A.

28
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

My name is Hazel and I am a 28 year-old woman living in Bathurst and Finch/ North York. I am currently seeking a PART-TIME ONLY (cash) position as a Cleaning lady in either house or apartment cleaning or commercial office cleaning. I have 2 months up to present prior working experience in this field, I am eager to start immediately. On Sundays, I am available during the morning and middle of the day, while on Saturdays, I am also available in the morning and middle of the day. I do not smoke and I am a non-smoker. I can speak English fluently and I am a Filipino citizen. In terms of duties I can perform, I am capable of cleaning the inside of the home and the immediate external areas. Specifically, I can handle kitchen cleaning tasks such as washing dishes, cleaning the inside and outside of the fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, and floors. Additionally, I can take care of laundry duties, including washing and drying clothing and household items. I am also comfortable cleaning the outside of appliances like the oven, fridge, and dishwasher. I do not have a driver's license or a vehicle, but I am willing to commute as required since I can relocate. However, I am unable to travel for the job. While I might not be an excellent swimmer, I am dedicated and focused on providing top-notch cleaning services. I am currently looking for a Live-Out arrangement and I do not have a police check to provide at the moment. If given the opportunity, I am confident in my ability to provide exceptional cleaning services for both residential and commercial settings. Thank you for considering my application. I am looking forward to discussing my suitability for the position further.

I have an experienced for 2 months up to present experience here in Canada so far. During Weekdays and some day in the Morning for weekdays. 3 storey house.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Elderly Caregiver
Taking care of my grandmother and my cousin is my employer
Private Employee
My references
Recommended by Rayna L.
Nov 19 to Dec 2023. She was kind
Additional Information
Active: 19 Apr • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5807 similar profiles