nullhousekeeper/toronto/1174796
ID: 1174796
Housekeeper in Toronto - Estefany E.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Estefany E.

37
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Estefany and I reside in North York. For the past two years, I have been honing my skills in cleaning and housekeeping, performing my duties in a highly organized and efficient manner. I am seeking to start a new chapter in my professional journey as of 07.11.2023. I offer a wide range of services to keep your home clean and organized. This includes cleaning the interiors and immediate exteriors of a home, kitchen cleaning encompassing dishes, cleaning the fridge, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, and floors. I also carry out the laundry tasks, from washing to drying clothes and other household items. Furthermore, I offer meal preparation and service, and in special events for families or guests, I can take on cooking and serving tasks with great finesse. Aside from these, I can assist with grocery shopping and other household errands, ensuring that your household supplies are always fully stocked. In a bid to maintain a clean and organized home, I can rotate seasonal clothing in your closets and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items from your pantry. Considering my flexible availability, I am primarily available during evenings and nights from Monday to Wednesday, and almost all-day on Thursdays. Factoring in my aptitude for managing time effectively, I am open to both full-time and part-time live-out job opportunities. I am happy to work under the categories of commercial cleaner and house/apartment cleaner. If you're looking for someone reliable and dedicated to the cleanliness and efficiency of your home, I would be a great fit.

Cleaning of houses and apartments under construction Restaurant cleaning. Deep and basic cleaning.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 02 Apr • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

5825 similar profiles