nullhousekeeper/toronto/1173735
ID: 1173735
Housekeeper in Toronto - Onyinye S.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Onyinye S.

37
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

I'm from North York, a diligent worker with over three years' diverse housekeeping experience from domestic to commercial spaces. Skilled in all cleaning tasks including vacumming, dusting, polishing as well as kitchen and bathroom maintenance. Will undertake laundry, meal prep, shopping, pet/plant care, and household management. With a meticulous approach, I customize my services for each client’s unique needs. I'm flexible, available for day/evening shifts, and willing to adapt to various roles including personal assistance or commercial cleaning. I’m motivated to start ASAP, even ready to travel or relocate. Being a non-smoker, I assure a fresh environment and as a fluent English speaker, smooth communication. I prioritize privacy and confidentiality in my work, ready to bring my skills and dedication to your space.

My housekeeping experience typically involves performing a variety of tasks to ensure the cleanliness and organization of a home or other living space, as well as companies. This includes vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, dusting, and polishing furniture. As a housekeeper, I'm also responsible for cleaning bathrooms and kitchens, including disinfecting surfaces, scrubbing sinks and toilets, and wiping down appliances. In addition, responsible for changing linens, doing laundry, organizing and tidying up common areas and interacting with clients to ensure their specific cleaning needs are met.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6713 similar profiles