nullhousekeeper/toronto/1146925
ID: 1146925
Housekeeper in Toronto - Selina S.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Selina S.

35
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

I am detail-oriented, energetic, and easy-going. I have experience in Nutrition and meal prepping, spa treatments, administrative roles and well rounded customer service skills, some learned through experience and some that comes naturally. I truly enjoy cleaning and organizing spaces, and accommodating the needs of others. Holistic Nutrition Meal Preparation Aesthetics: Laser Skin Treatment and Hair Removal Waxing and Sugaring Administrative duties: Previous experience at Real Estate offices, Toronto Public Library, Tutoring, Personal Assistant to Real Estate Agent

Cleaning service for multiple AirBnB locations Housekeeping at client residences Commercial Cleaner at reputable Laundromat

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 3 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2021 — 2023 • 1 years
Housekeeper
Cleaning client's residence - including deep cleaning once a month. Duties not limited to: sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, organizing and tidying, sanitizing all surfaces in 2 bdrm, 1 bath apartment. Monitoring and administering prescription medication. Checking client's blood sugar levels. Meal prepping. Doing errands such as taking client to the Library, returning items to library, sending out mail, shopping for groceries and supplies.
Alma Schecter
2018 — 2020 • 2 years
Cleaner Housekeeper
Sweep and mop floors, Wash mirrors/walls, Clean lint traps on industrial machinery, Keep washroom clean, Take out garbages and recycling, Sanitize and wipe down all surfaces, Lock up.
Queen East Coin Laundry
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Iranian, Spanish
Languages: Farsi

You may be interested in

4829 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Vaughan - Anastasya I.

Anastasya I.

36
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a York University graduate in Kinesiology and Health sciences. I am certified in CPR-C and have worked with both children and older adults before. I love helping people and my interests include Pilates, Aquafitness, working out, reading books and watching comedies. I can speak in English, Russi
Housekeeper in Vaughan - Hiba S.

Hiba S.

33
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Diligent, trustworthy and clean No professional experience in housekeeping. I am, however, very clean conscious and that is reflected in how I maintain my house and help others
Housekeeper in Toronto - Jeza Christina E.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for employer that can sponsor me, already here in canada. Hardworking and fast learner. 5years experienced