nullhousekeeper/saint-lambert/1137611
ID: 1137611
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Christine C.

49
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

my name is Christine and I am a 49-year-old woman residing in Saint-Lambert. With over 8 years of experience as a housekeeper, I am available to start immediately. I am available for work during the morning and middle of the day on Monday through Friday. I possess a driver's license and have my own vehicle, which I can use for work purposes. Additionally, I do not smoke and hold a valid work permit. Although I am unable to swim well, I excel in executing a wide range of housekeeping duties. Specifically, I am skilled in cleaning the interior and exterior of homes, handling kitchen tasks such as dishes, cleaning appliances, countertops, and floors. I can also assist with laundry, meal preparation, grocery shopping, and various household errands. Additionally, I am capable of pet care, plant care, house sitting, bed making, linen changing, and ironing. I am seeking full-time or part-time employment as a housekeeper, primarily focused on house and apartment cleaning. As a live-out housekeeper, I prefer short-term working arrangements. Thank you for considering my profile, and I look forward to contributing my expertise to create a clean and organized living environment for you.

laundry dusting vacuing mopping bedrooms errands cooking babysitting taking care of pets school tutoring

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $30/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Аdditional comments
Babysitting new borns to teenagers
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 07 Jun • Member since: September 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1825 similar profiles