nullhousekeeper/russell/696601
ID: 696601
Housekeeper in Russell - Johanne P.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Johanne P.

59
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Greely • 20 km away

My name is Johanne I have ten years of experience I was a nanny for a RCMP family for four years my contract ended June of this year the girls are going to school full time As for my background I am Married for 30 years I have three grandkids my interests are going for long walks. Dancing Zumba I volunteer my time to the cancer society as for something special about me. I am very passionate loving person fun caring always on time for work I am very reliable I have my police check CPR/AID thank you Johanne

I am very interested in housekeeping I have 15 years of experience very energetic very responsible person reliable I also work in Nursing home 5 years I am a 51 years old mother of two grown kids Grandma of three Grand-kids and also married for 30 years to my wonderful husband please feel free to contact me. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Child care 10 years of expreience I was a nanny For a RCMP family for 5 years I enjoyed it very much

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 8
Recommended by Christian
I was a nanny for one years my contract ended in June I enjoy working with this family
Recommended by Karla
I was a nanny for this RCMP family for five years my contract ended in June of this years the girls are going to school full time I enjoy working with this family I am still in contact with them
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: October 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

14 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Ottawa - Corazon B.

Corazon B.

56
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, my name is Cora, Filipino independent housekeeper who has many yrs of experience. I am hardworking, reliable, organized, trustworthy, pet friendly and has eyes for details.. I do dusting, vacuuming, mop floors, wash and disinfect bathrooms, clean kitchen and appliances, dishes, change bed linens
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Anabel U.

Anabel U.

42
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for a full time live out childcare job, housekeeping job, cleaning job, private PSW job in Ottawa. I am available to start on July 2022. I can provide good references and criminal record check. For further informations, please message me. I have been working as a nanny and housekeeper f
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Gail P.

Gail P.

59
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a Certified nurses asst and have been for over 28 yrs, I love what I do, I am 56 yrs of age, I am searching for full time employment. I am willing to work days, evenings, every weekend, I also am interested in 24/7 and or Live in, I have references on demand, Very honnest/reliable, hardworking.