nullhousekeeper/quebec-city/1201327
ID: 1201327
Housekeeper in Quebec - Manon B.
Full-Time • Live-In

Manon B.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

My name is Manon, a dedicated and detail-oriented housekeeper based in Quebec. My comprehensive experience spans from residential housecleaning to commercial office cleaning. I am seeking a Full-Time, live-in housekeeper or cleaner position, and I am excited to bring a touch of sparkle and orderliness to your home or office. I am a French citizen and bilingual speaker - adept in English and French. I am reliable, organized, and efficient, and I value the importance of a clean and welcoming living or working space. I am proud to offer a wide array of services, from meticulous kitchen cleaning and laundry operations to thoughtful meal preparation and service. You can also trust me with your grocery shopping and household errands along with pet care and plant care tasks. Additionally, I offer specialized services such as rotating seasonal clothing in closets, house sitting, maintaining household security, and cleaning the outside of heavy-duty kitchen appliances like ovens, fridges, and dishwashers. Also, I ensure that your pantry is well-stocked and void of out-of-date and spoiled items. I am available for work any day of the week, from morning till evening, providing flexible yet dependable service tailored to accommodate your unique needs. Till date, I am proud to have made a positive difference in every location I rendered my services, and I am eager to bring that same level of dedication and high standard to your home or office.

I've been working in hotels for at least 5 years, so it's not unusual for me to have to clean rooms and other common areas. I also love taking care of my house

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 13 May • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: French
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

29 similar profiles