nullhousekeeper/quebec-city/1201056
ID: 1201056
Housekeeper in Quebec - Sandro S.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Sandro S.

26
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Sandro, a dedicated and experienced housekeeper from Quebec. I bring with me a wealth of experience spanning over four years in various cleaning roles such as a maid, commercial cleaner, personal assistant and household manager. Among my versatile skill set, I specialize in deep cleaning inside of homes, including tasks from kitchen cleaning, laundry, ironing to maintaining immediate external areas. I am proficient in performing tasks like cleaning the insides and outsides of fridges, ovens, dishwashers, pantries, and floors. Not just limited to the kitchens, I am well-versed in doing laundry – washing, drying clothing, and taking care of the other household items as well. Furthermore, I possess a high proficiency in English and French, which makes communication smooth for me. I am a non-smoker, proud of leading a healthy lifestyle. Also, I am equipped to respond to emergencies swiftly as I am good at swimming. Despite not owning a vehicle, I have always been totally comfortable commuting as I am willing to travel and even relocate if need be. Plus, my preference leans toward a live-in arrangement. My schedule offers significant flexibility, where I am available for different slots throughout the week, including mornings, midday, evening, and night. I am specifically keen on part-time roles focusing on house and apartment cleaning. While I am an African citizen, please note that I do not carry a police check record. Despite this, I bring a proven history of reliability and responsibility. I'm looking forward to extending my skill set and dedication to you. My readiness to commence work is set for the 28th of March, 2024. If you're seeking a multi-skilled housekeeper with a solid work ethic, I could be your ideal match.

I have work at Adolak hotel in Nigeria and i am good at housekeeping with clean job and promise not to disrespect or disappoint you

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 4 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2019 — 2023 • 4 years
Cleaner
Adolak hotel
Additional Information
Active: 27 Apr • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: African
Languages: French, English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

29 similar profiles