nullhousekeeper/ottawa/712243
ID: 712243
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Ivie O.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Ivie O.

38
Yrs old
Orleans • 13 km away

I am a hardworking and goal oriented individual, I am willing to learn new skills and ideas, I have experience in caring for the elderly and children from being a mother/ professional experience. I love cooking, reading and traveling and also love to learn about other cultures. I have a degree in physical Therapy from a Nigerian University, I am a Mother to three kids and I have a passion for caregiving.

I only have housekeeping experience from taking care of my own home

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date May 25, 2022
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 3
Recommended by Susan P.
I worked as a housekeeper and care assistant for her since 2020 May till April 2022 when I relocated from Montreal.
Recommended by Efe C.
I worked as a caregiver for her dad for 3 years before he died in 2019
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: May 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

20 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Ottawa - Claire N.

Claire N.

31
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Claire and I am 31 years old. I have a educational background in fitness and health so I am active and like to be on my feet. I am very detail and task driven, taking satisfaction from a job well done. I work very well independently once I have been shown how someone would like something
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Audrey H.

Audrey H.

28
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi to whom it may concern, I am a single mom to the most amazing 5 yr old. I am a part-time PSW worker, it is my passion to help people. It�s the most rewarding job ever. I am also a part time route manager for the cleaning company Molly Maid. I am responsible for overseeing, trainin

Malia R.

42
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Mother of three children, BA degree in public policy, clean driving obstruct, expert in cook and cleaning, extremely honest, active, value the respect and politeness rather than money. Available to house cleaning, laundry and cooking