nullhousekeeper/ottawa/1195684
ID: 1195684
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Abosede Z.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Abosede Z.

44
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Abosede, and I am a dedicated housekeeper with four years of professional experience in Ottawa. I specialize in maintaining pristine residential environments, taking on tasks such as laundry, vacuuming, deep cleaning, and more. I prioritize high-quality home organization to ensure every household I work with is a serene and comfortable living space. My goal is to provide top-notch housekeeping services that meet your specific needs. I can cover every corner of your home, from the inside of your oven, fridge, and dishwasher to your cupboards, pantry, and counters. Your beds will be always made perfectly, and linens will be regularly changed. Whether it's your kitchen or the immediate external areas of your home, I pay attention to detail to ensure the cleanliness and neatness of your space. When it comes to my schedule, I am available weekday mornings and mid-days, as well as Saturday mornings. I am looking for part-time, Live-Out cleaning opportunities in both houses and apartments. I am scheduled to be available starting from the 5th of March, 2024. I am not just a housekeeper; I am a team player who can seamlessly merge with any group to accomplish shared objectives. I am an adaptable professional, able to quickly switch between tasks without compromising on quality. My aim is to leverage my experience and skills to create a peaceful, clean home environment for you and your family. Thank you for considering my application, and I look forward to possibly working with you in the future.

My name is Abosede . I have four year experience in house keeper which made me to be competent in the field

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Bed making, linen changing
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

685 similar profiles