nullhousekeeper/ottawa/1170522
ID: 1170522
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Joe Mark C.

30
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello, my name is Joe Mark, a dedicated and professional housekeeper based in ottawa with a good working experience .I am a 30-year-old man and a non-smoker with Filipino citizenship. I possess a strong willingness to handle a wide range of housekeeping duties. My services include but are not limited to cleaning the inside and immediate external areas of homes, kitchen cleaning, laundry, meal preparation and service, as well as grocery shopping and handling household errands. Additionally, I provide pet care, plant care, house sitting, and handle household finances among other responsibilities. I can even help with travel arrangements on behalf of my employer and maintain household security. In terms of availability, you'll find me very flexible as I am available to work on all weekdays, including mornings, afternoons, and evenings. Also, I am open to relocating and willing to travel for work. Although I do not have a driver's license or access to a vehicle, this in no way hinders my ability to perform my duties excellently. I am seeking both full-time and part-time employment and can adapt to live-out arrangements. My ideal place of work aligns with house and apartment cleaning. With a planned start date of 26th October 2023, I am ready to offer my services and contribute positively to your household. Utilizing my housekeeping skills, I assure cleanliness, orderliness, and organization in the areas I am tasked with. I look forward to maintaining the comfort and aesthetics of your home.

Male 30yrs old well experience in cleaning and doing house chores .im versatile and willing to do cash jobs

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 8 years • Number of previous jobs: 4
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Live-in caregiver
Giving regular due meds . Bathing and grooming.light house keeping .meal preparation.checking vital signs.companionship on doctors appointment and dental appointment and other errands
Private
2020 — 2022 • 2 years
Agency nurse
Checking vital's signs. Giving oral meds and emergency procedures for the employees as needed
Triumph
2019 — 2020 • 2 years
Pediatric staff nurse
Carrying out doctor’s order. Giving meds checking vital signs.
Queen of mercy hospital
2015 — 2018 • 3 years
Senior staff nurse
Critical care staff nurse .medication vital signs.emergency response. Carrying out doctors order
Our lady of mercy hospital philippines
My references
Recommended by Susan B.
Ontario,Oct 25th 2022 up to oct 21 2023
Additional Information
Active: 24 Feb • Member since: August 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

510 similar profiles

Reyma T.

29
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a proud Ottawa local, a passionate plant lover, and a 27-year-old woman with the privilege of being a college and university graduate. Through the ups and downs of life, I have come to realize the wisdom in my mother's words about the importance of waking up to a clean kitchen. This daily ritua
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Nasara S.

Nasara S.

27
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Nasara here, a reliable Ottawa-based housekeeper with two years' experience. I deliver comprehensive cleaning services for homes and apartments, from interiors to laundry, dishwashing, and maintenance tasks. With a broad skill set including cooking, event serving, pet care, and gardening, I can also
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Katrina C.

Katrina C.

27
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a mother of 2. So cleaning is mandatory for me but I also enjoy it as well. It relaxes me. I like to help others and meet new people and see new things, I think this job allows me to experience that. I have worked in the cleaning industry for 3 years now. I offer deep cleaning, basic cleaning,