nullhousekeeper/ottawa/1132751
ID: 1132751
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Jaleesa L.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Jaleesa L.

22
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Vanier • 2 km away

Hello! I recently graduated university with a Bachelors in Neuroscience and I plan to pursue pediatric Occupational Therapy in the future. I have over 5 years of experience as a house manager and nanny and am an avid cleaner and chef in my own home. Through my academic and work experience I have developed excellent time management skills and am able to work through a number of tasks quickly and efficiently while navigating and assisting in a busy household!

I have over 5 years of experience as a house manager/nanny . I am an avid cleaner and cook in my own home and am happy to share these skills with another family! I have great attention to detail and make sure to get the small details that make a cleaning stand out. I also have excellent time management skills and am able to multitask and divide my time efficiently to complete a variety of tasks.

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: 27 Sep • Member since: September 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

56 similar profiles

Lainy N.

23
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Lainy. I am 23 years old. I am able to communicate effectively in English, Spanish, French and American Sign Language. I have my high school CPR and first aid certificate. I can provide a valid driver’s license. I used to work as a commercial and residential cleaner. I am very familiar wi

Farah H.

21
Yr old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Trustworthy and reliable. Working with the agency Prestige Care, allowed me to become more organized, efficient, and detail oriented.
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Angeline H.

Angeline H.

19
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am 19 years old and I just graduated from high school. I love to clean and organize. I also love to take care of kids. I have a bit experience on housekeeping and I would like to gain more experience.