nullhousekeeper/saint-lambert/1192282
ID: 1192282
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Ivy B.

33
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I am a passionate, hardworking person with a positive attitude and good communication skills. you

I have experience working as cleaning person in Houses and Commercial

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 3 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2014 — 2017 • 3 years
Nanny
HI good day my name Is Ivy I am dedicated to my work as caregiver and trustworthy I have an experience at Kuwait for 3 years almost there my duty caring the baby, tutoring, clean the house, ironing and cooking and other duties and responsibilities clean the house, cooking laundry, ironing and prepare meal of them then for kids. I am the one taker to them like changing there clothes prepare meal and tutoring them like teaching the kids how to speak in English especially the youngest one. I am kind person, honest and hard worker. I don't use my Phone during my work time just when my break time especially if its per hour salary I know the start and the end of my Job. I love to taker the kids and they have more knowledge to learn at me. I know how to play with them. I hope we have the chance to chat soon. I am good for companionship and I am dedicated to my work you will not regret why you choose me as your caregiver, cleaner or a nanny, . I am trained caregiver and work with professionally I am business administration I am certified caregiver, first aid certificate and CPR certificate
Mohammad
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: December 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Arabic
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1824 similar profiles