nullhousekeeper/mississauga/777345
ID: 777345
Housekeeper in Mississauga - Mischelle D.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Mischelle D.

47
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Responds Fast

My name is Mischelle, a nurse by profession, . I have worked as a Chilcare Provider/ Nanny for 3 years. A certified Gerontology InterprofessionalPractice (GIP) April 2020. I was exposed to dealing with cognitive. impairment; chronic conditions and individuals with gait aids for transport. In the Philippines, I have worked as a NICU/ Nursery Staff Nurse, the needs of a newborn and infant. I have worked in Saudi Arabia for nine years in different departments (Community Nurse, PICU Staff. Medical Records Staff, Insurance Staff. ) On the personal side, I have manifested my love for children through my nieces and nephews. I took care of my nephew and nieces when they were young. I taught their mother how to properly handle babies, and to know. their basic needs like , feeding, diaper change, maintain good hygiene, and let them sleep. I always make sure safe and comfortable. I value respect, honesty and integrity. I am caring, responsible, and kind I love cooking and baking.

During my 3 years employment in Canada. I am responsible in maintaining the whole house tidy, doing laundry, and helping in cooking. I can work independently., I am trained back home in performing such task because I was do those things and . I have been living independently. I always keep my things organized and tidy.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Receive & serve guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Mr. S.
I have known Mr. Saha for more than 3 years already, He has been my employer since January 2021 until the present. I have been taking care of his two grandchildren. I started as a full-time employee until September 2023, and then I currently work part time with them from Oct 2023 until the present.
Recommended by Dr. A.
He is the Chairman of Medical Records. He is my boss when I was working in Saudi Arabia as a Medical Records Staff Nurse.
Additional Information
Active: 16 Jun • Member since: February 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Arabic, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7094 similar profiles