nullhousekeeper/mississauga/1202964
ID: 1202964
Housekeeper in Mississauga - Diyana P.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Diyana P.

38
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hi there my name is Diyana. I'm hoping to find a houses/ apartments in Etobicoke or Mississauga to help with cleaning. I have more than 4 years of experience in residental and Airbnb cleaning. I am available Monday to Friday (9:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.). I am very organized, reliable and punctual person and I will treat your home like mine.

My cleaning services include : - Basic cleaning ( vacuuming, moping, dusting ...kitchen, bathroom, polishing surfaces, organizing everything around, baseboards. ) - Deep cleaning ( fridge, oven, kitchen cabinets inside, windows, walls washing) I provide my own cleaning supplies.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Bed making, linen changing
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 19 May • Member since: April 2024
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Bulgarian
Languages: English, Bulgarian

You may be interested in

7005 similar profiles

Ji G.

38
Yrs old
Mississauga • 370 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, I'm Jigme, located in Mississauga looking for a part time housekeeping job. As a mother, I'm experienced in managing a home and ensuring the comfort of a family. I am fluent in English and Hindi, so communication wouldn't be a barrier. I assure you that I am reliable, detail-oriented and a hard

Samira M.

36
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Etobicoke • 367 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Samira and I am a 35-year-old woman with over 10 years of experience as a housekeeper. I currently reside in Etobicoke and I am available to start immediately. In terms of availability, I am flexible throughout the week. On Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays, I am ava

Francis C.

41
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience
Mississauga • 368 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I’m an Experienced cleaner with meticulous attention to detail, aiming to utilize my skills in maintaining immaculate spaces. Committed to enhancing cleanliness standards and creating safe and inviting environments for clients. I work in many places as housekeeping in first service, Executed thoroug