nullhousekeeper/mississauga/1200525
ID: 1200525
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Donzee L.

33
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Responds Fast

Hello, my name is Donzee, and I'm a Tibetan native born in the Himalayan region of India. I was raised embracing the rich Japanese culture, which I now consider my second home. I hope at doing father to two beautiful daughters; my life today overflows with joy and purpose. Not only do they bring immense happiness into my life, but they also impart a special significance to my existence. During my college years, I worked for two years in the housekeeping industry. Upon finishing my college education, I served as a PSW for five years. I have a passion for singing, exercising, and walking.

i worked as hotel roomkeeping for 2 years

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 6 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2023 — 2024 • Less than a year
psw
crystal plaza japan
2018 — 2023 • 6 years
PSW
I am a compassionate and caring person looking for a caregiving job. Plus I am a mother of two and taking care of other is my best capability. I am a certified PSW from Japan and I have 5 years of experience caring for senior's at Day service fro seniors, Japan. Some of my responsibilities I have are: Feeding, exercise, song, walking, bathing and grooming, activity-creative engagement of seniors, medication, etc. I also have experience working with a dementia.
Crystal Plaza, Japan
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2024
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Japanese, Tibetan, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6990 similar profiles