nullhousekeeper/mississauga/1147191
ID: 1147191
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Francesca T.

51
Yr old
25
Yrs Experience

Throughout my life, I have had the privilege of raising a family of my own. It brings me great joy and deep sense of fulfillment to maintain a clean, healthy, and safe home environment, not just for my family, but also for myself. Maintaining such an environment is a personal value that I continuously uphold in my everyday life. Having a clean living space is not a luxury, but a fundamental need. I believe it contributes significantly to physical health, mental wellness, and overall quality of life. With that said, my experience in maintaining this level of cleanliness in my home isn't recent or spontaneous - I’ve been committed to this task for the past 30 years. Within the span of these three decades, I have become proficient in maintaining cleanliness, optimizing routines, and efficiently utilizing cleaning tools and resources. Through regular and meticulous cleaning, I'm able to carry out the preventative measures necessary to keep a home safe and hygienically suitable for living. Being a clean person is not just about appearance; it's a lifestyle choice that I have consciously made. This choice reflects not just on my household, but also on my personal character. I take pride in being a person who values cleanliness and hygiene, and I diligently work towards maintaining it. It's evident in the cleanliness of my home and in the overall effectiveness of my housekeeping habits.

General House Cleaning Hotel Cleaner I have been cleaning for over 25 years.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $30/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 23 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2000 — 2023 • 23 years
Psw
Assisting with bathing,feeding,appointments. I have experience with the elderly who have been diagnosed with Alzheimer's, Dementia Parkinson's. I have experience with hoyer lifts
Private
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: January 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7094 similar profiles