nullhousekeeper/markham/1204026
ID: 1204026
Housekeeper in Markham - Esther Jane S.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Esther Jane S.

39
Yrs old
Responds Fast

Hello, I'm Esther Jane, a 38-year-old Filipina woman based in Scarborough. Although new to the professional housekeeping industry, I'm eager to put my skills to use. I have a wide array of abilities that include kitchen cleaning, groceries and errands, laundry, meal prep, as well as cleaning inside and outside of various kitchen appliances. I'd love to help you and your household maintain a clean and relaxing environment. I am a non-smoker and mother, and capable of performing duties that involve taking care of your household needs fully. I am seeking part-time employment as a housekeeper or maid/cleaner, preferably in a live-out arrangement. My services extend to both house and apartment cleaning. My availability is from Thursday to Sunday, during morning and midday hours. Despite not having a driver's license, my ability to travel and manage tasks efficiently has always been a strong suit. Rest assured, I carry a valid police check for your peace of mind. My fluency in English, coupled with my dedication to providing top-notch service, ensures effective communication and extended help around your home. I look forward to potentially starting as your housekeeper on the 22nd of April, 2024.

I have no work experience outside but i am a housewife for more than a decade.I clean out house and take care of our kids.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 13 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2010 — 2023 • 13 years
Structural Technician
My job is to create drawings for construction.
Who Hup Pte Ltd
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6425 similar profiles