nullhousekeeper/caledon/1203611
ID: 1203611
Housekeeper in Caledon - Sarbjit K.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sarbjit K.

42
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience

Hello! I am Sarbjit, a dedicated, hard-working woman currently residing in Markham. I bring a vast experience of over 9 years in housekeeping that encompasses both residential and commercial office cleanings. I am in search of a full-time Housekeeper or Maid/Cleaner role. As of immediate availability, I am committed to providing top-notch cleaning services throughout the week, any time of day. I am effectively proficient in English, Hindi, and Punjabi. As a non-smoker and holder of a valid work permit, I assure my commitment and dedication to my work. I'm open to traveling within the scope of my role. However, please note that my services are limited to Live-Out arrangements as I am not looking to relocate. My expertise is extensive and includes cleaning both the interior and exterior of the home, which covers tasks such as dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, and floors. I also offer services such as meal preparation and service, cooking and serving for special events, receiving and serving guests, house sitting, and bed making, among others. Moreover, I am open to getting a police check if required. As your housekeeper, I will ensure a clean, welcoming and safe environment for you and your family or office associates. I look forward to bringing my passion for cleanliness and organization to your space.

I have did full household cleaning for different homes and for many years. For the whole house I clean, vacuum, mop, dust and disinfect. I deep clean the washroom as well, making sure everything is in pristine condition. The kitchen is also always cleaned and organized. I make sure the bedrooms are tidy too

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Receive & serve guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 8 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2018 — 2024 • 5 years
Nanny
For the past 6 years I have been working with a family and have helped take care of 2 kids since they were infants. I helped prepare meals, light cleaning, assisted getting kids ready for school and bedtime, etc. I have become an important part of their family due to my advanced attention to detail and care.
Mistry Family
2015 — 2018 • 3 years
Elderly Caregiver
I worked in Cyprus for three years with an elderly couple who had physical and mental disabilities. I am passionate about helping people who need assistant in their daily lives, from everything to giving medication, helping them get ready and be a companion to them. I am an extremely kind hearted, patient, flexible and trustworthy. I perform all my tasks above expectations. Some of my detailed responsibilities include: Assist old lady with day-to-day work like eating, bathing etc. Preparing and serving nutritious meal thrice a day every day. Giving medicines regularly. Checking Diabetes level everyday and giving insulin injections. Putting nappy to old lady. Creating safe environment for them. Supervising in light exercises like walking. Helping them in tackling minor problems in routine life. Cleaning of house, laundry works etc.
Stavris Family
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: June 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6465 similar profiles