nullhousekeeper/markham/1199558
ID: 1199558
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Pallvi S.

23
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

I am Pallvi, a 23-year-old woman who is absolutely passionate about providing excellent housekeeping services. Though I may not have working experience in this field, I have a keen eye for cleanliness and order particularly in house and apartment cleaning, and I am eager to start on this path immediately. Being a non-smoker and living in Markham, I am looking for both full-time and part-time opportunities, preferably locally as I am unable to travel or relocate. My availability is quite flexible as I can work every weekday, from Monday to Friday, during mornings, afternoons, and evenings. When it comes to duties, I can perform a range of tasks. These include the general cleaning of the inside of the home and the immediate external areas. I can also specifically handle kitchen cleaning ranging from dishes, the insides and outsides of the fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, and pantry, to counters and floors. Cleaning the outside of the oven, fridge, and dishwasher is also part of my repertoire. I am proficient in laundry duties that involve washing and drying of clothing as well as other household items. Beyond the physical cleaning, I can also assist with meal preparation and service, house sitting, and handling household finances or paying bills. In relation to my preferred living arrangement, it would be live-out. It is important to state that while I am a diligent worker, I do not possess a police check. However, I can assure you of my integrity and commitment to offering top-notch housekeeping service. As an Indian citizen, I am fluent in English, Hindi, and Punjabi, thus I can communicate effectively with diverse clients. I am eager to utilize my skills and be the efficient housekeeper that you need. I look forward to the opportunity to discuss your specific needs and how I can meet them.

I have worked in two different homes as a full time cook and a cleaner. And currently I am working as part time cook and a house cleaner. I have my evenings free. Looking for 2-3 hrs work.my email is

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
House sitting
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5931-similar profile