nullhousekeeper/markham/1194241
ID: 1194241
Housekeeper in Markham - Nikhila Priya G.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Nikhila Priya G.

24
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello! My name is Nikhila Priya and I am a passionate housekeeper with 1 year of working experience. Currently based in Markham, I am seeking either a Full-Time or Part-Time housekeeping position and can start immediately. My schedule is flexible, with broad availability throughout the week from mornings to evenings, allowing me to accommodate diverse appointments. I am proficient in performing various duties such as cleaning the insides of the home, laundry, meal preparation and service, grocery shopping, pet and plant care, and even arranging travel plans. I can handle everything from running errands and supervising contractors to household finances and arranging special events. Naturally neat, I take pleasure in maintaining cleanliness and order, whether for residential homes or commercial offices. In addition to housekeeping, I have experience as a Maid, Personal assistant, Commercial cleaner and Household Manager. I’m also willing to obtain a police check on request. I am a non-smoker and hold a driver's license, along with a vehicle I can utilize for work. I am comfortable with travel tasks but unfortunately, have no intention to relocate at the moment. My mother tongue is Hindi, but I am fluent in English which should make communication effective. My primary goal as your housekeeper will be providing a clean, organized, and comfortable living or working environment. Thus, whether you require my service for House & Apartment Cleaning, Commercial Office Cleaning or any other related role, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to the opportunity of assisting you.

I have experience in households work

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2021 — 2024 • 2 years
Babysitter and tutor
Currently babysitting a family in canada in evenings from 3 pm to 6 pm every tuesday and Wednesday
Mal
Additional Information
Active: 25 Apr • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5967 similar profiles