nullhousekeeper/markham/1174648
ID: 1174648
Housekeeper in Markham - Samadara G.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Samadara G.

44
Yrs old
14
Yrs Experience

I'm samadara an experienced house keeper and cleaner. I am a graduated person from a Sri Lankan university. I was a teacher. . Now l am working as an oncall day care assistant. I have a valid police clearance certificate and a first aid certificate. I am a pet friendly person and a pet sitter. I am always a very trustworthy person for my clients.l have references in Canada. I am a mother of a university student.

I have 14 years experienced house keeper and a cleaner. I am very trustworthy for my clients, I am a pet friendly person. I have references in Canada.

  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 19 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2022 — 2023 • 2 years
Experienced cleaner, experienced nanny
In private homes ( Pickering, Scarborough and Markham)
2011 — 2021 • 10 years
Day care assistant , pre school assistant, primary school teacher
Established numerous activities that taught students self-reliance and independent learning Trained and monitored children on how to eat main meals and snacks Engaged children in various games and physical activities Taught children simple arts and crafts Ensured safety and hygiene always keeping the premises clean and tidy
Happy Kids day care center Easy steps pre school, Maryland school
2005 — 2011 • 7 years
Nanny
Prepared baby food Fed the baby Changed diapers Washed the baby Spend time with the baby engaging in activities Cleaned the play area and kitchen Played and do learning activities with children Cared for sick children in the home
Dinesh D
My references
Recommended by Dinesh D.
Dinesh dahanayakage, 221, werellawatte,yakkala,srilanka Babysittied two kids 2006.04.03- 2018.12.30
Recommended by Renne
65, John Allan Cameron St, Markham 2023.9.19 occasionally
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: July 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Sri Lankan
Languages: English, Japanese, Tamil
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5791-similar profile