nullhousekeeper/markham/1167183
ID: 1167183
Housekeeper in Markham - Nneka U.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Nneka U.

36
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

My name is Nneka, a single woman residing in Markham, with a responsibility, , and commitment, fostered from my family immersed in housekeeping activities has grown into a passion developed over my three-year experience. I am fond of gardening, interior , and cooking, which contributed to enhancing my housekeeping skills. My meticulous , coupled with my eye for detail, makes me an excellent housekeeper, as I ensure every corner of the property is well-maintained. I am punctual, reliable, and flexible, capable of adapting to any changes in schedule or job roles with ease. My my work is unquestionable, as my hardworking shines through, accompanied by my positive take immense pride in providing clean and comfortable spaces for others and am always respectful of the privacy and personal belongings of the people I work for. My availability is flexible, with wide ranges from morning to night throughout the weekdays. Given my willingness to travel and relocate, I can live-out and live-in arrangements. Although I don't have a driver's license, I assure you 't hinder my commitment to deliver an service. I am seeking either full-time or part-time employment and my expertise spans both house and commercial office cleaning. I am including kitchen cleaning, laundry, plant care, seasonal clothing , household security maintenance, bed making, and linen changing. Being a Nigerian, I am fluent in English and open to obtaining a police check as required. I am confident in my ability to meet, and possibly exceed your eagerly look forward to an opportunity to work with you in your home or commercial space as a Housekeeper, Personal Assistant, Household Manager or Commercial Cleaner.

Skills: Cleaning organization, attention to detail. Responsibilities: Cleaning and maintaining designated areas, following safety protocols, ensuring cleanliness standards are met

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Plant care (garden and household plants)
Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5959 similar profiles