ID: 1132742
Part-Time • Live-Out

Amy C.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Markham • 340 km away

My name is Amy . My background is housekeeping in Hilton hotel for a couple of years . I live with my family. My hobbies are swimming and traveling I am a positive, motivated, and friendly person, who is eager to work and make a good difference. I offer excellent communication and interpersonal skills, along with the ability to work exceptionally well independently, as well as in a team setting

My background I was housekeeping in Hilton Toronto hotel about 8 years also I have work experience in providing exceptional customer service and cleaning experience. • Handled all guest interactions with the highest level of hospitality and professionalism • Performing routine cleaning of all areas of the facility including but not limited to occupied patient rooms, clinic areas, nursing stations, waiting rooms, lobbies, washrooms, offices, kitchens, utility rooms, corridors, and public areas in accordance with quality standards, procedures, and training. Replenishing washroom supplies. • Completing assigned cleaning duties including surface disinfection, mopping, vacuuming, sweeping, dusting, and cleaning of specific areas • Removed bed sheets and towels from rooms and pre-treated stains to maintain and restore linen condition. • Slid beds, sofas and other furniture aside to wipe down baseboards and remove dust and dirt from hard-to reach areas. • Disposed of trash and recyclables each day to avoid waste buildup • Provided laundering services for guests by washing, drying and hanging laundry. • Completed required daily cleaning duties for assigned rooms while maintaining strong lines of communication with front desk staff regarding potential changes or challenges I am a positive, motivated and friendly person, who is eager to work and make a good difference. I offer excellent communication and interpersonal skills along with ability to work exceptionally well independently as well as in team setting.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2022
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: Bengali

You may be interested in

3408 similar profiles

Wenyuan D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Good at cleaning 😀I am a reliable person

Ruselen V.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am married and have an 8-year-old son. In terms of my professional values, I embody a meticulous approach, a dedicated work ethic, accountability, integrity, an amiable disposition, and a strong willingness to acquire new skills for any role. I make sure to pay close attention to every last detail

Liya W.

Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm Liya, a 46-year-old woman seeking a part-time housekeeping position. I'm motivated to start my career in housekeeping and put my skills to use. I live in Unionville and am available to work weekday mornings. I have a valid driver's license and my own vehicle for work. I don't smoke, ensuring a c