nullhousekeeper/levis/1203406
ID: 1203406
Full-Time • Live-Out

Madeleine D.

22
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello! My name is Madeleine, and I am a dedicated and efficient housekeeper with a year of experience in various settings including houses and apartments, and effectively adopting roles such as personal assistant, commercial cleaner, maid/cleaner, and household manager. Currently residing in Levis, I am seeking a live-out, full-time position and can begin as of 8th April 2024. My availability extends throughout the day on Mondays. My skills lie in meticulous kitchen cleaning, encompassing everything from dishes, cupboards, fridge, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, to floors. I am well-versed in laundry services including washing and drying of clothing and household items. Meal preparation and service is another speciality of mine, and I am open to cooking and serving on special events for family and guests. Furthermore, I am capable of handling grocery shopping and other household errands, ensuring that the household supplies are always stocked. Plant care, whether in the garden or for household plants, is a task I cherish. Likewise, I can manage seasonal clothing rotation in closets, maintain the pantry, and routinely clear out-of-date and spoiled items. I also offer house sitting services and am able to handle household finances and bill payments, in addition to hiring and supervising other household staff members. Lastly, I am proficient in performing external cleaning of ovens, fridges, and dishwashers. I take pride in providing a clean, welcoming environment and enjoy serving guests to the best of my ability. I am organized, reliable, and committed to making your home the best it can be. I look forward to using my skills to bring cleanliness and order to your household.

J ai 1 ans d experience pour faire la menage et je sais nien le faire

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Grocery shopping and household errands
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African
Languages: French
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

29 similar profiles